A Winning Tradition Of Excellence

2023-24 Year End Awards Banquet

Victoria Cougars 2023-2024 Year End Awards Banquet                                                          All Photos by Christian J Stewart Photography

Volunteer of the Year: Marci Goldman (with presenter Marcel Fisher)

Outstanding Community Service: L-R Mason Hastings, Darcy Tytgat (Presenter), Gloria Tytgat (Presenter), Rogie Cacciarelli, Hunter Woolfrey





Broadcasters’ Award: (L-R) Tori McClintick (broadcaster), Wilhelm (colour), Hunter Woolfrey, Noah Edstrom

Regular Season Scoring Leader: Ben Brant (with coach Chris Lynn)

Top Defenseman: (L-R) Tyson Slater (coach) Rogie Cacciarelli, Kal Nagy, Kevin Strange (coach)

Top Forward: Ben Brant (with presenter Cam LeSergent)

Rookie of the Year: Cooper Anderson, Rogie Cacciarelli

Unsung Hero: Kieran Strange (with coach Chris Lynn)

Coaches Award: (L-R) Chris Lynn (coach), Carter Crabb, Isaac Phillips

Most Vauable Player: Ethan Roworth (with Coach Chris Lynn)


Graduating Players: (L-R) #6 – Geoff Johnson, #7 – Isaac Phillips, #12 – Ben Brant,

                                                                  #23 Kal Nagy, #24 – Kieran Strange, #25 – Mark Thurston