Campbell River Storm Comox Valley Glacier Kings Kerry Park Islanders Lake Cowichan Kraken Nanaimo Buccaneers Oceanside Generals Peninsula Panthers Port Alberni Bombers Saanich Predators Victoria Cougars Westshore Wolves

Cougars Annual Awards

The Cougars handed out their annual awards recently. Congratulations to the winners.

Unsung Hero – Jacob Pang

Coaches Award – Aidan Turner and Ty Brant

Regular Season Scoring Leader – Ethan Roworth

Rookie of the Year – Connor DeLay

Top Defenceman – Brody Johnston

Broadcaster Award – Brody Johnston

Community Service Award – Nick Dumonceaux

Volunteer of the Year – Scott Adams

Top Playoff Performer – Jackson Estey and Ben Brant